Home Support Total Creating OnePage Navigation in Theme Total

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  HashThemes 7 months, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #1049

    bertz
    Participant

    I want to use Menu as scroll to Section Page at One Page

    As Example
    Menu :
    Home Portfolio Blog

    If you click portfolio, it will scroll to section “Portfolio”

    How can I do that?

    Thanks Before

  • #1063

    HashThemes
    Keymaster

    Hi,

    Here is the process.

    Go to Appearance -> Menu
    Add the custom menu from the right sidebar as in the below screenshot.
    The custom menu should be in the following structure
    http://youwebsiteurl.com/#section_name

    Total Menu

    Here are the section name for different sections

    For TOTAL Theme
    1. Slider Section – #ht-home-slider-section
    2. About Us Section – #ht-about-us-section
    3. Featured Post Section – #ht-featured-post-section
    4. Portfolio Section – #ht-portfolio-section
    5. Service Section – #ht-service-post-section
    6. Team Section – #ht-team-section
    7. Counter Section – #ht-counter-section
    8. Testimonial Section – #ht-testimonial-section
    9. Blog Section – #ht-blog-section
    10. Client Logo Section – #ht-logo-section
    11. Call to Action Section – #ht-cta-section

The topic ‘Creating OnePage Navigation in Theme Total’ is closed to new replies.