Home Support HashOne Creating OnePage Navigation in Theme HashOne

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  HashThemes 9 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1687

    HashThemes
    Keymaster

    Here is the process. Create OnePage Navigation in Theme HashOne

    Go to Appearance -> Menu
    Add the custom menu from the right sidebar as in the below screenshot.
    The custom menu should be in the following structure
    http://youwebsiteurl.com/#section_name

    Total Menu

    Here are the section name for different sections
    1. Slider Section – #hs-home-slider-section
    2. About Us Section – #hs-about-us-section
    3. Featured Post Section – #hs-featured-post-section
    4. Portfolio Section – #hs-portfolio-section
    5. Service Section – #hs-service-post-section
    6. Team Section – #hs-team-section
    7. Counter Section – #hs-counter-section
    8. Testimonial Section – #hs-testimonial-section
    9. Blog Section – #hs-blog-section
    10. Client Logo Section – #hs-logo-section
    11. Contact Section – #hs-contact-section

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘Creating OnePage Navigation in Theme HashOne’ is closed to new replies.